AllChem Home Page
Overview
Divisions
Industrial Chemicals Group
Contacts
Performance Products
Credit Department
Support
Employee Access


  Search
 
 

Home : Industrial Chemicals Group

AllChem Industrial Chemicals Group Contacts

GAINESVILLE
6010 NW First Place
Gainesville, FL 32607
Phone: 352.378.9696
Fax: 352.333.7438
 

President
Tom van der Weijde
Tom.Vander.Weijde@allchem.com
 

 

General Sales Manager
Nate Camire
Nate.Camire@allchem.com
 

 

Area Sales Manager - North East and Mid West
Brian Milan
Brian.Milan@allchem.com
 

 

Area Sales Manager - South East and West Coast
Keith Chapman
Keith.Chapman@allchem.com

 

Logistics and Customer Service Manager
Betty Rippe
Betty.Rippe@allchem.com

 

Customer Service Coordinator
Rosalie Alfonso
Rosalie.Alfonso@allchem.com

 

Customer Service Coordinator
Aida Baez
Aida.Baez@allchem.com

 

Inside Sales and Customer Service Coordinator
Alfredo Palmer
Alfredo.Palmer@allchem.com

 

Customer Service Coordinator
Kraig Whitesel
Kraig.Whitesel@allchem.com

 
 back to top
 
 | Sitemap | Contact Us

2003 AllChem Industries, All Rights Reserved. . The AllChem logo is a registered trademark of AllChem Industries, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.